New York City Street Fairs

New York City Street Fairs

Street Fairs in NYC, New York, USA

Home » Seasons to Visit » Events: Annual Listings » New York Street Fairs

New York City Street Fairs

Top Annual New York City Events | Other New York Annual Events | Popular New York City Celebrations, Parades etc
New York City Calendar of Events (Monthly Events) | New York City Street Fairs

New York City Street Fairs 2007

2008 Xmas in New York City: Index | New York City Holiday Shopping Fairs | Holiday Christmas Tree Lightings | Ice-Skating Rinks in New York City | Santaland at Macy’s | Radio City Christmas Spectacular | Rockefeller Center Tree Lighting | Ice Skating at Rockefeller Center | Wine Shopping | Wine Gift Baskets

April 2008 : Street Fairs and Festivals

Saturday April 19 Times Square Spring Block Party
(on 45th Street from 6th – 7th Avenue)

Sunday April 20 Earth Awareness Day Festival
(on Broadway from Houston – Grand St.)

Saturday April 26 P.A.L. Festival
(on University Place from Waverly Pl. – 14th St.)

Sunday April 27 Third Avenue Merchants Spring Expo
(on 3rd Ave. from 23rd – 34th St.)

New York Fairs

May 2008 : Street Fairs and Festivals

Friday May 2 NYC Business Expo
(on Fulton St. from Water – Gold Street)

Saturday May 3 Romania Day Festival
(on Broadway from Fulton Street – Battery Place)

Sunday May 4 The Annual Village Fair
(on Broadway from Houston – Grand Street)

Friday May 9 Civic Community Day Fair
(on Murray Street from Broadway – Church Street)

Saturday May 10 Gramercy Park Neighborhood Festival
(on Park Avenue South from 17th – 23rd Street)

Sunday May 11 Amsterdam Avenue Fair
(on Amsterdam Avenue from 96th – 106th Street)

Friday May 16 Financial Community Day Festival
(on Maiden Lane from Water – South Street)

Saturday May 17 Children of The World Festival
(on 6th Avenue from 42nd – 56th Street)

Sunday May 18 Murray Hill Neighborhood Festival
(on Park Avenue from 34th – 40th St.)

Saturday May 24 Lower Third Avenue Spring Festival
(on 3rd Avenue from 6th – 14th Street)

Sunday May 25 The Times Square Fair
(on 7th Avenue from 47th – 57th Street)

Monday May 26 Madison Avenue Community Expo
(on Madison Avenue from 42nd – 57th Street)

Saturday May 31 Lexington Avenue Spring Festival
(on Lexington Avenue from 42nd – 57th Street)

June 2008 : Street Fairs and Festivals

Sunday June 1 2nd Avenue – Spring Jubilee
(on Second Avenue from 23rd – 34th Street)

Friday June 6 Tribeca Community Fair
(on West Broadway from Barclay – Chambers Street)

Saturday June 7 Stuyvesant Park Neighborhood – 2nd Avenue Fair
(on Second Avenue from 14th – 23rd Street)

Sunday June 8 N.Y.C. Expo
(on 3rd Avenue from 23rd – 34th Street)

Friday June 13 Financial Community Day Festival Series
(on Maiden Lane from Water – South Street)

Saturday June 14 Sixth Avenue Summer Fair
(on 6th Avenue from 23rd – 33rd Street)

Sunday June 15 International Cultures Festival
(on 6th Avenue from 42nd – 56th Street)

Saturday June 21 Times Square Expo
(on 7th Avenue from 47th – 57th Street)

Sunday June 22 Gramercy Park Fair
(on 3rd Avenue from 14th – 23rd Street)

Saturday June 28 Times Square Block Party
(on 46th Street from 7th – 8th Avenue)

July 2008 : Street Fairs and Festivals

Friday July 4 The Great July 4th Festival
(on Water Street from Fulton – Broad Street)

Saturday July 5 6th Avenue Summerfest
(on 6th Avenue from 23rd – 33rd Street)

Sunday July 6 USO – Avenue of the Americas Summerfest
(on 6th Avenue from 42nd – 56th Street)

Friday July 11 The Madison Square Festival
(on 24th Street from Madison – Park Avenue)

Saturday July 12 Park Avenue Summerfest
(on Park Avenue South from 17th – 23rd Street)

Sunday July 13 NYC Celebration of Nations Festival
(on Madison Avenue from 42nd – 57th Street)

Saturday July 19 East Side Summer Festival
(on Lexington Avenue from 42nd – 57th Street)

Sunday July 20 NYC Unfolds Street Fair
(on Broadway from Houston – Grand St. )

Saturday July 26 Washington Sq. Summer Fair
(on Bleecker St. from Broadway – 6th Ave.)

Sunday July 27 52nd Association Jazz Festival
(on 52nd Street from Lexington – 7th Avenue)

August 2008 : Street Fairs and Festivals

Friday August 1 Manhattan Youth Fair
(on West Broadway from Barclay – Chambers Street)

Friday August 1 First Police Precinct Community Council Festival
(Murray Street between Broadway and Church Street)

Saturday August 2 The C.O.R.E. Health Expo
(on 7th Avenue from 47th – 57th Street)

Sunday August 3 Asian Americans for Equality
(Bayard Street between Elizabeth Street and Baxter Street )

Sunday August 3 Festival of the Americas
(on 6th Avenue from 42nd – 56th St.)

Sunday August 3 Lincoln Square Neighborhood Center Festival
(Columbus Avenue from 66th Street to 72nd Street)

Wednesday August 6 – Sunday August 10 Giglio Society of East Harlem / Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
(Pleasant Ave from 114th Street to 115th Street )

Friday August 8 Financial Community Day Festival Series
(on Maiden Lane from Water – South Street)

Friday August 6 – Sunday August 10 Teatro Moderno Puertoriqueno
(116th Street between 2nd Avenue and 3rd Avenue )

Saturday August 9 Greenwich Village Festival
(on Greenwich Avenue from 6th – 7th Avenue)

Sunday August 10 Madison Avenue Summer Fair
(on Madison Avenue from 42nd – 57th Street)

Thursday August 14 V-J Day Commemoration
(Military Island)

Saturday August 16 23rd Street Association and St. Cecile Scholarship Fund
(6th Avenue from 14th Street to 23rd Street)

Saturday and Sunday August 16-17 Harlem Week
(West 135th Street between 5th Avenue and St. Nicholas Avenue)

Saturday August 16 Summer Seaport Festival
(on Water Street from Fulton – Broad Street)

Saturday August 16 Stonewall Democratic Club Street Fair
(Waverly Place between 5th Avenue and Broadway)

Sunday August 17 Lexington Avenue Summerfest
(on Lexington Avenue from 42nd – 57th Street)

Sunday August 17 Indian Day Parade and Festival
(Madison Avenue from 23rd Street to 26th Street)

Saturday August 23 Gramercy Park Neighborhood Festival
(on 3rd Avenue from 14th – 23rd Street)

Sunday August 24 Third Avenue Merchandise Fair
(on 3rd Avenue from 23rd – 34th Street)

Friday August 29 Welcome Back to Columbia University
(on 120th Street from Broadway – Amsterdam Avenue)

Saturday August 30 Friends of Dag Hammarskhold Festival
(on 2nd Avenue from 45th – 57th Street)

Sunday August 31 The 24th Annual Brazilian Day Festival
(on 6th Avenue from 42nd – 56th Street
& on 46th St. from Madison – 7th Avenue)

September 2008 : Street Fairs and Festivals

Monday September 1 M.E.C.A. Family Festival
(on Lexington Avenue from 42nd – 57th Street)

Friday September 5 United Nations Festival
(on 47th Street from 1st – 2nd Avenue)

Saturday September 6 Big Apple Performing Arts Festival
(on 7th Avenue from 47th – 57th Street)

Sunday September 7 Park Avenue Festival
(on Park Ave. from 47th – 57th St.)

Friday September 12 Financial Community Day Festival Series
(on Maiden Lane from Water – South Street)

Saturday September 13 The Great Irish Festival
(on 6th Avenue from 42nd – 56th Street)

Sunday September 14 Tudor City Festival
(on Lexington Avenue from 42nd – 57th Street)

Friday September 19 Fulton Street Follies
(on Fulton Street from Water – Gold St.)

Saturday September 20 7th Avenue – Guardian Angels Fair
(on 7th Avenue from 47th – 57th Street)

Sunday September 21 Eighth Avenue Fall Festival
(on 8th Avenue from 42nd – 57th St.)

Friday September 26 N.Y.C. Police Museum Festival
(on Old Slip from Water – South St.)

Saturday September 27 Broadway Autumn Fair
(on Broadway from Waverly Pl.- 14th Street)

Sunday September 28 Lexington Avenue Fall Festival
(on Lexington Avenue from 34th – 42nd Street)

October 2008 : Street Fairs and Festivals

Saturday October 4 Union Square Autumn Fair
(on Park Avenue South from 17th – 23rd Street)

Sunday October 5 N.Y.C. Oktoberfest
(on Lexington Avenue from 42nd – 57th Street)

Saturday October 11 8th Avenue Autumn Festival
(on 8th Avenue from 42nd – 57th Street)

Sunday October 12 Avenue of the Americas Family Expo
(on 6th Avenue from 42nd – 56th Street)

Monday October 13 Columbus Day Festival
(On Broadway from Fulton St. – Battery Pl.)

Friday October 17 Financial Commumity Day Festival Series
(on Maiden Lane from Water – South Street)

Saturday October 18 Washington Square Festival
(on Waverly Pl. from Broadway – 5th Avenue)

Sunday October 19 The Great Third Avenue Fair
(on Third Avenue from 23rd – 34th Street)

Saturday October 25 Park Avenue South Autumn Fair
(on Park Avenue South from 17th – 23rd St.)

Sunday October 26 The 7th Avenue Autumn Carnival
(on 7th Avenue from 47th – 57th Street)

November 2008 : Street Fairs and Festivals

Saturday November 1 A.D.A.’s World’s Largest Block Party
(on Madison Avenue from 42nd – 57th Street)

Sunday November 2 6th Avenue Autumn Fair
(on 6th Avenue from 34th – 42nd Street)

Saturday November 8 University Place Fall Fair
(on University Place from Waverly – 14th Street)

Sunday November 9 Madison Avenue Holiday Expo
(on Madison Avenue from 42nd – 57th Street)

Tuesday November 11 Veteran’s Day Parade Block Party
(on 56th Street from Madison – 6th Avenue)

Tuesday November 11 Veteran’s Day Festival
(on Broadway from Fulton – Battery Pl.)

Saturday November 15 Times Square Holiday Fair
(on 45th St. from 5th – 7th Ave.)

New York videos from YouTube

Free Cricket Videos… Free Cricket Videos… CitySights NY Go Card USA - Top USA Attractions for 1 Low Price!
Find Great Deals at BedandBreakfast.com! ]]>

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *